Facebook Twitter Instagram Podcast Vimeo

Pastoral

+

Dr. Charles Redmond

Senior Pastor
credmond@fbp.org

Dr. Charles Redmond

Senior Pastor

credmond@fbp.org
Email

+

Dr. Jon Redmond

Associate Pastor
jredmond@fbp.org

Dr. Jon Redmond

Associate Pastor

jredmond@fbp.org
Email

+

Cyndy Johnson

Associate Pastor's Administrative Assistant
cyndy@fbp.org

Cyndy Johnson

Associate Pastor's Administrative Assistant

cyndy@fbp.org
Email

+

Jennifer Phillips

Senior Pastor's Administrative Assistant
jphillips@fbp.org

Jennifer Phillips

Senior Pastor's Administrative Assistant

jphillips@fbp.org
Email

Music & Worship

+

Jimmy Herweck

Minister of Music /Assistant Pastor
herweck@fbp.org

Jimmy Herweck

Minister of Music /Assistant Pastor

herweck@fbp.org
Email

+

Cary Eaves

Associate Minister of Worship
ceaves@fbp.org

Cary Eaves

Associate Minister of Worship

ceaves@fbp.org
Email

+

Melody Benge

Music Ministry Assistant
mbenge@fbp.org

Melody Benge

Music Ministry Assistant

mbenge@fbp.org
Email

+

Margaret Davidson

Music Assistant
mdavidson@fbp.org

Margaret Davidson

Music Assistant

mdavidson@fbp.org
Email

+

David Furlow

Music Assistant - Orchestra
david.furlow@fbp.org

David Furlow

Music Assistant - Orchestra

david.furlow@fbp.org
Email

+

Jill Hunter

Music Assistant - Praise Teams
music@fbp.org

Jill Hunter

Music Assistant - Praise Teams

music@fbp.org
Email

Adults

+

Pam Dishongh

Minister of Education
pamdishongh@fbp.org

Pam Dishongh

Minister of Education

pamdishongh@fbp.org
Email

+

Dr. Tom Gamble

Minister of Pastoral Care & Missions
tgamble@fbp.org

Dr. Tom Gamble

Minister of Pastoral Care & Missions

tgamble@fbp.org
Email

+

Pam Frey

Missions, Pastoral Care & Administrative Ministry Assistant
pfrey@fbp.org

Pam Frey

Missions, Pastoral Care & Administrative Ministry Assistant

pfrey@fbp.org
Email

+

Christina King

Education Ministry Assistant
christina.king@fbp.org

Christina King

Education Ministry Assistant

christina.king@fbp.org
Email

Students

+

Austin Moore

Minister to Junior High
amoore@fbp.org

Austin Moore

Minister to Junior High

amoore@fbp.org
Email

+

Lisa Nickelson

Student Ministry Assistant
lnickelson@fbp.org

Lisa Nickelson

Student Ministry Assistant

lnickelson@fbp.org
Email

Children

+

Jamie Reed

Minister to Children
jamie.reed@fbp.org

Jamie Reed

Minister to Children

jamie.reed@fbp.org
Email

+

Bobby Walker

Minister to Preschool
bwalker@fbp.org

Bobby Walker

Minister to Preschool

bwalker@fbp.org
Email

+

Lauren Caffey

Director of 3rd-5th Grade Connection Groups
lcaffey@fbp.org

Lauren Caffey

Director of 3rd-5th Grade Connection Groups

lcaffey@fbp.org
Email

+

Lexi Credeur

Preschool Worship Director
lcredeur@fbp.org

Lexi Credeur

Preschool Worship Director

lcredeur@fbp.org
Email

+

Gina Durling

Elementary Worship Director
gdurling@fbp.org

Gina Durling

Elementary Worship Director

gdurling@fbp.org
Email

+

Debbie Hall

Preschool Connection Group Director
dhall@fbp.org

Debbie Hall

Preschool Connection Group Director

dhall@fbp.org
Email

+

Jennifer Long

Children's Ministry Assistant
jlong@fbp.org

Jennifer Long

Children's Ministry Assistant

jlong@fbp.org
Email

+

Mari Martinez

Nursery Coordinator
mari.martinez@fbp.org

Mari Martinez

Nursery Coordinator

mari.martinez@fbp.org
Email

+

Lauren Palmer

Director of 1st -2nd Grade Connection Groups
lpalmer@fbp.org

Lauren Palmer

Director of 1st -2nd Grade Connection Groups

lpalmer@fbp.org
Email

+

Melissa Phelan

First Kids Mother's Day Out Director
melissap@fbp.org

Melissa Phelan

First Kids Mother's Day Out Director

melissap@fbp.org
Email

Media/Communications

+

Ric Lipsey

Minister of Media & Communications
riclipsey@fbp.org

Ric Lipsey

Minister of Media & Communications

riclipsey@fbp.org
Email

+

Zebedee Pitterson

Media Associate - Video Director
zpitterson@fbp.org

Zebedee Pitterson

Media Associate - Video Director

zpitterson@fbp.org
Email

+

Daniel Rivera

Media Associate - Communications Director
drivera@fbp.org

Daniel Rivera

Media Associate - Communications Director

drivera@fbp.org
Email

+

Brent Shore

Media Associate - Technical Director
bshore@fbp.org

Brent Shore

Media Associate - Technical Director

bshore@fbp.org
Email

Activities

+

Tim Nabors

Minister of Activities
tnabors@fbp.org

Tim Nabors

Minister of Activities

tnabors@fbp.org
Email

+

Kim Weiler

Activities Ministry Assistant
kim.weiler@fbp.org

Kim Weiler

Activities Ministry Assistant

kim.weiler@fbp.org
Email

Administration

+

Lisa Allen

Membership & Outreach Ministry Assistant
lallen@fbp.org

Lisa Allen

Membership & Outreach Ministry Assistant

lallen@fbp.org
Email

+

Margie Brock

Assistant to Facilities Director
mbrock@fbp.org

Margie Brock

Assistant to Facilities Director

mbrock@fbp.org
Email

+

Barbara Coykendall

Financial Ministry Assistant
barbc@fbp.org

Barbara Coykendall

Financial Ministry Assistant

barbc@fbp.org
Email

+

Ronnie Gardner

Facilities Director
rgardner@fbp.org

Ronnie Gardner

Facilities Director

rgardner@fbp.org
Email

+

Suzanne Green

Receptionist/Ministry Assistant
suzanne@fbp.org

Suzanne Green

Receptionist/Ministry Assistant

suzanne@fbp.org
Email

+

Sue Harris

Assimilation Ministry Assistant
sueh@fbp.org

Sue Harris

Assimilation Ministry Assistant

sueh@fbp.org
Email

+

Bill Johnson

Printer
bill.johnson@fbp.org

Bill Johnson

Printer

bill.johnson@fbp.org
Email

+

Debbie Keasler

Financial Ministry Assistant
dkeasler@fbp.org

Debbie Keasler

Financial Ministry Assistant

dkeasler@fbp.org
Email

+

Peggy Zottarelle

Contributions Ministry Assistant
pzottarelle@fbp.org

Peggy Zottarelle

Contributions Ministry Assistant

pzottarelle@fbp.org
Email

Events Calendar

Jun5

Men's Basketball

Over 30 Basketball League

Jun25

College Open Gym Night

College Ministry Open Gym Night

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

7500 Fairmont Parkway
Pasadena, TX 77505
281-991-1232

FOLLOW US

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram Podcast Vimeo


Top