Facebook Twitter Instagram Podcast Vimeo
Photo of Dr. Charles
Dr. Charles Redmond

Title: Senior Pastor

Email: credmond@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Dr. Jon
Dr. Jon Redmond

Title: Associate Pastor

Email: jredmond@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Jimmy
Jimmy Herweck

Title: Minister of Music /Assistant Pastor

Email: herweck@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Pam
Pam Dishongh

Title: Minister of Education

Email: pamdishongh@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Cary
Cary Eaves

Title: Associate Minister of Worship

Email: ceaves@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Dr. Tom
Dr. Tom Gamble

Title: Minister of Pastoral Care & Missions

Email: tgamble@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Ric
Ric Lipsey

Title: Minister of Media & Communications

Email: riclipsey@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Austin
Austin Moore

Title: Minister to Junior High

Email: amoore@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Tim
Tim Nabors

Title: Minister of Activities

Email: tnabors@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Jamie
Jamie Reed

Title: Minister to Children

Email: jamie.reed@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Bobby
Bobby Walker

Title: Minister to Preschool

Email: bwalker@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Lisa
Lisa Allen

Title: Membership & Outreach Ministry Assistant

Email: lallen@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Melody
Melody Benge

Title: Music Ministry Assistant

Email: mbenge@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Margie
Margie Brock

Title: Assistant to Facilities Director

Email: mbrock@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Lauren
Lauren Caffey

Title: Director of 3rd-5th Grade Connection Groups

Email: lcaffey@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Barbara
Barbara Coykendall

Title: Financial Ministry Assistant

Email: barbc@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Lexi
Lexi Credeur

Title: Preschool Worship Director

Email: lcredeur@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Margaret
Margaret Davidson

Title: Music Assistant

Email: mdavidson@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Gina
Gina Durling

Title: Elementary Worship Director

Email: gdurling@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Pam
Pam Frey

Title: Missions, Pastoral Care & Administrative Ministry Assistant

Email: pfrey@fbp.org
Email


Photo of David
David Furlow

Title: Music Assistant - Orchestra

Email: david.furlow@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Ronnie
Ronnie Gardner

Title: Facilities Director

Email: rgardner@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Suzanne
Suzanne Green

Title: Receptionist/Ministry Assistant

Email: suzanne@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Debbie
Debbie Hall

Title: Preschool Connection Group Director

Email: dhall@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Sue
Sue Harris

Title: Assimilation Ministry Assistant

Email: sueh@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Jill
Jill Hunter

Title: Music Assistant - Praise Teams

Email: music@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Bill
Bill Johnson

Title: Printer

Email: bill.johnson@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Cyndy
Cyndy Johnson

Title: Associate Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Email: cyndy@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Debbie
Debbie Keasler

Title: Financial Ministry Assistant

Email: dkeasler@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Christina
Christina King

Title: Education Ministry Assistant

Email: christina.king@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer Long

Title: Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: jlong@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Mari
Mari Martinez

Title: Nursery Coordinator

Email: mari.martinez@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Lisa
Lisa Nickelson

Title: Student Ministry Assistant

Email: lnickelson@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Lauren
Lauren Palmer

Title: Director of 1st -2nd Grade Connection Groups

Email: lpalmer@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Melissa
Melissa Phelan

Title: First Kids Mother's Day Out Director

Email: melissap@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Jennifer
Jennifer Phillips

Title: Senior Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Email: jphillips@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Zebedee
Zebedee Pitterson

Title: Media Associate - Video Director

Email: zpitterson@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Daniel
Daniel Rivera

Title: Media Associate - Communications Director

Email: drivera@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Brent
Brent Shore

Title: Media Associate - Technical Director

Email: bshore@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Kim
Kim Weiler

Title: Activities Ministry Assistant

Email: kim.weiler@fbp.org
Email


Photo of Peggy
Peggy Zottarelle

Title: Contributions Ministry Assistant

Email: pzottarelle@fbp.org
Email


Events Calendar

Jun5

Men's Basketball

Over 30 Basketball League

Jun25

College Open Gym Night

College Ministry Open Gym Night

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

7500 Fairmont Parkway
Pasadena, TX 77505
281-991-1232

FOLLOW US

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram Podcast Vimeo


Top